Rebel Headquarters – Level 3

I have not been playing for very long, yet I feel it is important to have low level layout’s available for the influx of new players that I’m sure this game is going to see.

I am a rebel player and below is my Star Wars Commander – HQ 3 layout that I’m using at the moment.

Star Wars Commander - Rebel HQ 3

Star Wars Commander – HQ 3

The idea with this layout is to protect not only my HQ, but also the defenses in the hopes that I will be able to snipe the attackers before they are able to cause too much havoc. 

With the limited walls available at this level, it’s not entirely possibly to stop the attackers from attaining a star.

As with Clash of Clans I’m upgrading everything I possibly can before upgrading the Headquarters again. I still have about 2 days left on my shield so when I do start the multiplayer battles, I hope to have a good, strong base.

Leave a comment